Hinder - By the way

In the winding hours
I let your heart down again
(What did I do to make a scene so gory?)
(Im no better than the ones before me)
Old habits die hard
I always end up hating the end
(What did I do to make a scene so gory?)
(Im no better than the ones before me)

Speechless and frozen
Uncomfortable silence again
(What did I do to make a scene so gory?)
(Im no better than the ones before me)

I'm in the middle of a break down
Watching you scream
In the middle of a break down
Screaming at me

Battered and bruised
Broken confused
It's time we both knew
Can't stop what I started
This time we both lose
Lose

And by the way
By the way
What made you think you'd have it your way?
And by the way
By the way
Don't say I didn't warn you
That I'll always stay the same

The same, the same,
I'll always stay the same,
(battered and bruised)
The same, (broken confused) the same,
I didnt warn that I'll always stay the same


Bomba min dumpning

Gnäll här:

Fangirl numero:
Är du ett stort fan?

Snigel-postadressen: (Publiceras för fan)

Din sida med skitsnack:

Dumplings:

Trackback
RSS 2.0