Self-righteous Suicide

Jag har suttit och nött amvs ett bra tag nu. Fått väldigt mycket inspiration till att skriva både det ena och det andra. Vi får se, men jag tänkte mig att jag skulle börja försöka skriva mina kapitel på In How Many eftersom jag har tänkt på det så mycket. Vi får se, det är ju en lite längre sak som jag håller på med egentligen, så man vet aldrig. Jag kan ju alltid ta och skriva ner idéerna jag får och använda dem till det istället. Prova går ju alltid.


SMAKPROV UR IN HOW MANY [Engelska versionen, kapitel 8]:


Sketching nothing special, just small cartoon-characters like the ones I usually draw in my math-book (well, you have to fill it with something right?). Pretty girls with their pretty dresses and pretty boys with pink hair and cats ears. It's just for fun you know, to get the feeling of drawing before I do something more serious. I was working my way up, starting with stupid little cartoon figures to more serious portrait of both fictional characters and real-life people. Mostly when I drew, I drew people, but if I painted; then I painted flowers. It was easy, just let the brush run over the paper and watch the flowers develop on it as you go on. Snowdrops is my favorite.

Small and innocent. Not to noticed. But still they're much stronger than other flowers, fighting their way up through the snow even before the warmth has come crawling back onto the world.


Bomba min dumpning
Fangirlsquel av: Linda

Jag blir arg på dig för att du skriver så bra Amanda. Det är elakt :P

2008-03-17 @ 19:26:39
URL: http://betweenthebars.blogg.se

Gnäll här:

Fangirl numero:
Är du ett stort fan?

Snigel-postadressen: (Publiceras för fan)

Din sida med skitsnack:

Dumplings:

Trackback
RSS 2.0